Happy Saturday!

Hey everyone! I’m back with another episode of me just writing because I damn well feel like it.

Things are weird and stressful but at the same time, I’m living for it. Even though i just got this new job, nothing is stopping me from settling for less. I love where Im at but at the same time freaking out because of all the things happening at the same time.

The one thing I know I have to check off my list of things to do is finding an apartment so if anyone knows of super cheap places to live in the LA area, let me know because I will be needing all of the suggestions.

But can we take a second to appreciate the fact that it’s summer and there’s so many things that we can do but for some reason adult-ing has to be a thing and so I’M TOO FUCKING POOR TO DO ANYTHING FUN!

I get it there are things to do on a budget but like if I’m on a budget that means I can’t be spending any money to have fun. Is that just me or does someone out there in the world feels the same way.

Anyways, I just wanted to say Hi. I’ve been back home with family since yesterday so I’m definitely just hanging out trying to make moves.

Like all I want in life is to be in the financial bracket where I can live on my own and not worry about anything but myself and my family. Is that too much to ask! Also, in the financial bracket where I can go to Chipotle and not care about Guac being extra!

That’s it. Thanks for reading ya’ll.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

