Hey Everyone!

So it’s been another hot minute since I’ve been on here!

It took sometime but I’m back and pretty ready to just talk and rant on here.

But here’s a quick life update on myself:

  1. I FINALLY graduate university! Man oh man, you have no idea how excited, scared, and pretty happy I am that I finally have a degree and officially in loans. But seriously though it’s been a little over a month since I walked across maybe the final stage and still have no idea HOW IN THE WORLD THE SCHOOL LET ME EARN A DEGREE! I still have no idea how to adult just yet.
  2. I officially let myself know my worth and to not let people walk over me. It took me awhile and quite a sad act to just think about but I did it people! I finally know what my worth it and I’m good just being me and trying to hustle and be in the financial bracket that I strive to be in.
  3. I’ve been able to handle 3 jobs over the semester and I just got a new one! I’m really excited for this position and even though it’s not guaranteed over the summer, after two weeks I realized that having multiple jobs including this one isn’t cutting it. So after careful consideration, I’ve decided to leave all my other jobs except for one (that’s gig based) and decided to take the risk and continue with this new job.

I honestly feel like there’s more going on but honestly probably not. I’ve been really tired and all my days have been meshing together but that’s what having a job and it being summer is like right?

But for right now, I think that’s about it. Thanks for reading and I’ll be back soon.

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

